Photos

Professor X at Punisher-CHAMP

B1 Championship
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Photos By: Joe Hanson

Rogue at Gambit-CHAMP

C Championship
Wednesday, December 20, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Rocket Raccoon at Cpt. America-CHAMP

D Championship
Monday, December 16, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Black Panther at Colossus-CHAMP

B2 Championship
Monday, December 16, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Black Widow at Iron Man-CHAMP

E Championship
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Green Lantern at Batman-CHAMP

Tues MAC Championship
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Photos By: Joe Hanson

Wonder Woman at Superman-CHAMP

Thursday MAC
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Flash at Cat Woman

Thursday MAC
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Aquaman at Batman

Tuesday MAC
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Cat Woman at Flash

Thurs MAC Division
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Photos By: Tor Kingdon

Professor X at Punisher

B1 Division
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Thor at Hulk

B1 Division
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Spiderman at Nightcrawler

B2 Division
Monday, October 7, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Cpt America at_Silver Surfer

D Division
Monday, October 7, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Wolverine at Rogue

C Division
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Gambit at Groot

C Division
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann

Cat Woman at Superman-CHAMP

Thurs MAC Championship
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Photos By: Matt Beckmann